Mustangs dare to:

Do your best
   Respect others
      Engage in learning
         Always be positive
            Manage yourself

Mission Statement

CAPTURE. INSPIRE. TEACH.
Every Student.  Every Chance.  Every Day.





Vision Statement:
  "To increase the achievement of all students in a safe and supportive learning environmentthrough a culture of excellence, collaboration, and continuous improvementwith the explicit intent of closing the achievement gap."



Records Fax # 407-871-1799

Staff Member Room Subject/Grade Email Address Phone #
Antmann, Leslie 5-009 Choral Direc. Leslie_Antmann@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1847
Arnay, Maria 4-211 Math arnaymz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1841
Barth, Nina 2-010a ELA Nina_Barth@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1763
Bartle, Susan 2-212 Math bartlesw@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1794
Bennett, Jennifer 4-008 Drama Jennifer_Bennett@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1828
Bennett, Jennifer B 3-210 Math JenniferBeth_Bennett@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1818
Bonilla, Eddie 3-219 Virtual Lab   871-1823
Bostwick, Obough 2-012 EBD Teacher obough_bostwick@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1784
Breter, Noel 2-210 Social Studies Breternz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1792
Byrd, Jennifer 2-013 ESE/ASD Jennifer_Byrd@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1786
Caldwell, Bruce 4-202 Science Bruce_Caldwell@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1833
Carter, Heather 3-008 ESE carterhz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1765
Casselman, Kimberly 3-201 Science Kimberly_casselman@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1811
Chicas, David 2-202 Social Studies chicasda@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1788
Childers, Deborah 3-207 Social Studies Deborah_Childers@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1815
Fields, Donald 4-208 STEM Donald_Fields@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1790
Frank, Morgan 2-011 Intensive Math Morgan_Frank@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1782
Fuhrman, Teresa 2-215 Math   871-1797
Gainey, Anne 3-006 ESOL 50% gaineyaz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1805
Gendron, Samantha 3-007 Art gendronsd@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1806
Goodman, Adam 4-214 Science Adam_Goodman@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1842
Grant, Antoinette 2-011a Computer Antoinette_Grant@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1783
Hamilton, Jenein 3-211 Reading frazieja@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1829
Harris, Mallory 4-206 AIP harrismz2@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1837
Hunt, Toni 3-008 ESE hunttr@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1765
Jones, Aja 2-009 ELA jonesas2@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1780
Jones, Carmale 2-208 Social Studies jonescz2@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1790
Keten, Arianah 3-213 Math   871-1821
Luis, Dalena 2-008 ELA dalena_luis@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1779
Lynn, Kimmie 3-208 Computer Kimmie_Lynn@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1816
MacMillan, Carly 2-201 Science crosscc@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1787
Marshall, Kristen 2-219 Science kristen_marshall@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1802
Mathews, Sandra 4-210 Math Sandra_Mathews@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1840
Meriwether, Jenni 4-217 Science Jenni_Meriwether@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1843
Merklin, Lauren 3-009 ELA   871-1808
Michola, Tracy 2-214 Math Tracy_Michola@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1796
Mitchell, Katherine 3-015 ELA mitchekz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1810
Morales, Audrey 2-209 SLD-SS/LA Audrey_Morales@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1791
Neal Okoro, Anita 4-211 Math nealoaz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1841
Nell, Brett 3-205 Social Studies nellbz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1813
Nelson, Trevis 4-009 ELA nelsontz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1829
Nsouli, Jessica 4-007 Language Arts Jessica_Nsouli@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1827
Owens, Pandora 5-002 PE kinardpz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1747
Parks, Angelia 3-009 Language Arts Angelia_Parks@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1808
Picard, Kim 4-016 Social Studies Kimberly_Picard@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1832
Porter, Terry 5-017 PE Terry_Porter@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1749
Puccio, Joseph 4-010 Social Studies pucciojz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1830
Rivera, Julio 5-017 PE riverajz6@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1747
Roach, Ashley 2-205 Science roachaz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1789
Robinson, John 4-218 Math robinsjz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1844
Roseborough, Paula 2-211 Computer Paula_Roseborough@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1783
Russi, David 3-206 Social Studies David_Russi@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1814
Saylor, Coralea 2-013 Parapro coralea_saylor@scps.k12.fl.us vm-51765
Scinto, Cara 3-008 ESE scintocj@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1713
Serrano, Valerie 3-008 ESE serranvm@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1713
Shah, Monica 3-211 SLD-Math/Sci Monica_Shah@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1819
Sheppard, Dorothy 2-013 Parapro dorothy_sheppard@scps.k12.fl.us vm-51767
Skodnik, Alexander 2-216 Math skodniaz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1800
Slone, Brandon 5-006 Band Director slonebj@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1848
Smith, Douglas 3-216 Science douglas_smith@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1822
Solomon, Michele 3-010 ELA/Yearbook solomoma@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1809
Stafford, Thomas 5-012 Health Thomas_Stafford@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1846
Stahl, Karla 4-006 ELA stahlkz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1826
Suarez, Marcia 3-004 ESOL Marcia_SuarezGarcia@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1763
Suecof, Nicole 2-005 Language Arts nicole_suecof@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1778
Tatum, Shannon 2-213 Speech tatumsz@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1795
Taylor, Ebony 3-009 ELA taylorez@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1808
Telson, Matthew 3-220 Science Matthew_Telson@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1824
Vargas, Tanya 4-207 Spanish Tanya_Vargas@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1838
West, Lisa 2-010 Reading Lisa_West@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1781
Williams, Juanita 3-206 Social Studies simmsdj@scps.k12.fl.us 871-1814